Latest Products http://www.aniltraders.net Latest Products Mon, 03 Oct 2022 20:24:29 +0530 en-us http://www.aniltraders.net Murukku Chakli http://www.aniltraders.net/murukku-chakli.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/murukku-chakli.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Murukku Chakli is a South Indian Snack made from rice and urad dal flour. Murukku is a South Indian snack of savory crunchy twists. Murukku is a web of spiral rings that is made by deep-frying the mixture of rice and urad dal with a seasoning of salt, asafetida and cumin/sesame seeds. We manufacture good quality crispy Murukku with the freshest ingredients available. Rice Ada http://www.aniltraders.net/rice-ada.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/rice-ada.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Ada is a traditional Kerala delicacy, consisting of rice parcels encased in dough made of rice flour, with sweet fillings, steamed in banana leaf and served as an evening snack or as part of breakfast. Rice Ada manufactured by our company is made from fresh ingredients to ensure that are consumers are satisfied with its taste and freshness. Banana Chips http://www.aniltraders.net/banana-chips.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/banana-chips.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Banana Chips manufactured by our company are of superior quality and taste. We specially procure fresh raw bananas from the reliable vendors to ensure that the main ingredient of the snack is fresh and tasty. Jackfruit Chips http://www.aniltraders.net/jackfruit-chips.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/jackfruit-chips.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jackfruit Chips is one of the sweet memories of my childhood. Raw, but firm and fresh jackfruits, just out of the tree, are used for making it. These Crispy Jackfruit Chips are made in Kerala and are served with coffee mostly. We manufacture Jackfruit Chips that are relished by our consumers around the world for their freshness and crispiness. Our Jackfruit Chips are made from fresh ingredients that are procured from reliable vendors. Tapioca Chips http://www.aniltraders.net/tapioca-chips.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/tapioca-chips.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tapioca Chips are deep fried chips that are made from Tapioca, which is a starch extracted from Manioc plant. The Tapioca Chips manufactured by our company are light and crispy. We procure fresh Tapioca from reliable vendors for making our premium quality Tapioca Chips that are highly appreciated by our consumers around the world. Tapioca Sticks http://www.aniltraders.net/tapioca-sticks.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/tapioca-sticks.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tapioca Sticks are deep fried sticks that are made from Tapioca, which is a starch extracted from Manioc plant. They are usually served with tea or coffee but they also go well with cold and aerated beverages. Tapioca Sticks manufacture by our company are made from good quality Tapioca that we procure from reliable vendors. Mixture Namkeen http://www.aniltraders.net/mixture-namkeen.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/mixture-namkeen.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mixture Namkeen is a famous Indian snack. All variety of snacks is mixed in small quantities with fried nuts, puffed rice, dry fruits and fried grams. Our Premium quality Mixture Namkeen is made with fresh ingredients that we procure from reliable vendors. Our Mixture Namkeen is spiced up with a variety of spices that enhances its flavors. Our Mixture Namkeen is appreciated for its good quality, crunchy texture and spicy flavor by our customers around the world. Highlights : Crunchy texture Spicy Delicious Fresh ingredients Sweet Banana Chips http://www.aniltraders.net/sweet-banana-chips.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/sweet-banana-chips.htm Banana Chips Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Sweet Banana Chips. The Sweet Banana Chips, offered by the company, are known for their taste and crunchiness and they are offered in highly durable packaging. The company provides the Sweet Banana Chips at the best prices on a timely basis. Jaggery Banana Chips http://www.aniltraders.net/jaggery-banana-chips.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/jaggery-banana-chips.htm Banana Chips Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Jaggery Banana Chips. The Jaggery Banana Chips, offered by us, are a favorite for many and have a popular demand across the globe. We can ensure the safe and timely delivery of the Jaggery Banana Chips at the best prices. Fried Pakkavada http://www.aniltraders.net/fried-pakkavada.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/fried-pakkavada.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark in the global markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Pakkavada. The Pakkavada, offered by the company, is known for being a South Indian snack for tea time. The Spicy Pakkavada can be availed at the market leading prices on a timely basis with a guarantee of transit safety. Peanuts http://www.aniltraders.net/peanuts.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/peanuts.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 One of the commonly consumed food items and a favorite for many across the globe, Peanuts are known to one and all. We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Peanuts. Salted Peanuts http://www.aniltraders.net/salted-peanuts.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/salted-peanuts.htm Peanuts Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company has achieved a position of prominence as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Salted Peanuts. The Salted Peanuts, offered by the company, are packed to perfection in safe and durable packaging materials. The company offers the Tasty Salted Peanuts at the best prices and ensures the timely delivery across the world. Jack Fruit Powder http://www.aniltraders.net/jack-fruit-powder.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/jack-fruit-powder.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crunchy Peanuts http://www.aniltraders.net/crunchy-peanuts.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/crunchy-peanuts.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Packaging Box http://www.aniltraders.net/printed-packaging-box.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/printed-packaging-box.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spicy Mixture Namkeen http://www.aniltraders.net/spicy-mixture-namkeen.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/spicy-mixture-namkeen.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Malabar Murukku http://www.aniltraders.net/malabar-murukku.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/malabar-murukku.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tapioca Round Masala Chips http://www.aniltraders.net/tapioca-round-masala-chips.htm http://www.aniltraders.net/tapioca-round-masala-chips.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530